Enter your email to join the Kevin Hayden Newsletter for exclusive updates!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

Upcoming events


click to change

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:00pm
Poetry Unplugged - [details]
Social Live - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, April 24, 2014 10:00pm
Takeover Thursdays - [details]
Total Game Sports Bar - Milwaukee, WI

Friday, April 25, 2014 8:30pm
Live at the Alley Cat Lounge - [details]
Five O'Clock Steakhouse - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00pm
Live at Blu - [details]
Blu (23rd floor Pfister Hotel) - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, May 1, 2014 10:00pm
Takeover Thursdays - [details]
Total Game Sports Bar - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, May 3, 2014 6:00pm
Private - Live with Joe Jordan - [details]
- Milwaukee

Friday, May 9, 2014 12:00pm
Private - [details]
- Milwaukee

Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:00pm
Takeover Thursdays - [details]
Total Game Sports Bar - Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, May 18, 2014 4:00pm
Stepping With the Stars - [details]
Hyatt - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, May 24, 2014 8:30pm
Kevin Hayden Birthday - Live at Coop's - [details]
Coop's Den - Bolingbrook, WI

Friday, May 30, 2014 8:30pm
Live at the Alley Cat Lounge - [details]
Five O'Clock Steakhouse - Milwaukee, WI

*New* Kevin Hayden Band T-shirts!

 

*New* Illegal Playlist available now

on iTunes and Amazon!