*New* Illegal Playlist available now

on iTunes and Amazon!  

 

*New* Kevin Hayden Band T-shirts!

 

 

 

Upcoming events


click to change

Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, August 29, 2014 6:30pm
Live at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, WI

Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:30pm
Live in the Beer Garden - [details]
Pourmans - Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 4:00pm
Private - [details]
South Shore Pavillion - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, September 4, 2014 5:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, September 5, 2014 5:30pm
Private - [details]
South Shore Pavillion - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, September 6, 2014 8:30pm
Live with HG Soul - [details]
Coop's Den - Bolingbrook, IL

Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, September 12, 2014 6:30pm
Live at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Thursday, September 18, 2014 5:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, September 19, 2014 6:30pm
Live at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Saturday, September 20, 2014 5:00pm
Night of Elegance and Romance - [details]
Hotel Metro - Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 8:00pm
Art with Kevin Hayden - Band - [details]
Lux Lounge - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, September 25, 2014 5:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, September 26, 2014 5:00pm
NAACP Freedom Fund Dinner - [details]
Pfister Hotel Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI

Enter your email to join the Kevin Hayden Newsletter for exclusive updates!

Subscribe Unsubscribe