*Tickets on sale now! Click Here!*

Journey Through a Jill Scott & Erykah Badu Playlist

 

*New* Every Thursday at Dino's Taverna, Milwaukee!

 

*New* Kevin Hayden Band T-shirts!

 

*New* Illegal Playlist available now

on iTunes and Amazon! 

 

 

Upcoming events


click to change

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 8:00pm
Journey Through a Jill Scott/Erykah Badu Playlist - [details]
Shank Hall - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, July 31, 2014 9:30pm
Live with Khalia Hampton - [details]
Dino's Taverna - Milwaukee, WI

Friday, August 1, 2014 10:00pm
Live - [details]
Close Up 2 - Chicago, IL


Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:00pm
Jazz in the Hood - [details]
Corner of Teutonia and Center - Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 5:30pm
National Night Out - [details]
Harley Davidson Campus - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, August 7, 2014 5:30pm
to
Friday, August 8, 2014 8:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Saturday, August 9, 2014 3:00pm
Private - [details]
- Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, August 9, 2014 9:00pm
Summer Soul Fest - [details]
3041 Urban Country Club - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, August 14, 2014 5:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, August 15, 2014 6:00pm
Private - [details]
Bradley Pavillion in the Marcus Center - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, August 16, 2014 8:30pm
Live with Khalia Hampton - [details]
Coop's Den - Bolingbrook, IL

Thursday, August 21, 2014 5:00pm
Soul and Salsa (private) - [details]
Aloft Hotel - Milwaukee, WI

Friday, August 22, 2014 6:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00pm
Live with Khalia Hampton - [details]
Blu (23rd floor of the Pfister Hotel) - Milwaukee, WI

Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00pm
Live in the Alley Cat Lounge - [details]
Five O'Clock Steakhouse - Milwaukee, WI

Friday, September 5, 2014 5:30pm
Private - [details]
South Shore Pavillion - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, September 6, 2014 8:30pm
Live with Khalia Hampton - [details]
Coop's Den - Bolingbrook, IL

Enter your email to join the Kevin Hayden Newsletter for exclusive updates!

Subscribe Unsubscribe