*New* Illegal Playlist available now

on iTunes and Amazon!  

 

*New* Kevin Hayden Band T-shirts!

 

 

 

Upcoming events


click to change

Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:00pm
Private - [details]
- Milwaukee, WI

Friday, December 26, 2014 6:30pm
Kevin Hayden Trio Live - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00pm
NYE - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, January 2, 2015 6:30pm
Kevin Hayden Trio Live - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Saturday, January 3, 2015 6:00pm
Leader Luxury Motors Grand Opening - [details]
Leader Motor Cars - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, January 8, 2015 5:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, January 9, 2015 6:30pm
Private - [details]
Westmoor Country Club - Brookfield, WI

Saturday, January 10, 2015 8:00pm
Private - [details]
3041 North - Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:30pm
Swinging at Sully's - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Friday, January 16, 2015 6:30pm
Kevin Hayden Trio Live - [details]
Sullivan's Steakhouse - Chicago, IL

Enter your email to join the Kevin Hayden Newsletter for exclusive updates!

Subscribe Unsubscribe