*New* Illegal Playlist available now

on iTunes and Amazon!  

 

*New* Kevin Hayden Band T-shirts!

 

 

 

Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, February 27, 2015 6:00pm
Private- Johnson Controls event - [details]
- Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:30pm
Live with Joe Jordan - [details]
Coops Den - Bolingbrook, IL

Thursday, March 26, 2015 6:00pm
-Private - [details]
- Bolingbrook, IL

Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:30pm
Live with Joe Jordan - [details]
Coops Den - Bolingbrook, IL

Saturday, April 4, 2015 12:00pm
-Private - [details]
Antiques & Lace Inn - Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Friday, May 15, 2015 5:30pm
-Private - [details]
Milwaukee Art Museum - Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, May 17, 2015 6:00pm
Stepping With The Stars - [details]
Potawatomi Hotel & Casino- Woodland Dreams Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, June 20, 2015 5:00pm
Tea and Trumpets - [details]
Villa Terrace - Milwaukee, WI

Friday, July 10, 2015 6:00pm
-Private - [details]
Wisconsin Club - Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, July 19, 2015 3:00pm
Founders' Day - [details]
Wisconsin Club - Milwaukee, WI

Enter your email to join the Kevin Hayden Newsletter for exclusive updates!

Subscribe Unsubscribe